Art Showing Review

August 6, 2009

We recently hosted an art showing at the ground floor loft at 45 White Street in Tribeca.  Here is a review posted by an attendee.  Stay tuned for more events at 45 White Street, The Signature Lofts in Tribeca.

…”I recently attended an art show in a gorgeous space on White Street in Tribeca at the invitation of a coworker.  The show was a mix of abstract paintings and what looked like mixed media city scenes of New York by two up and coming NYC artist.  There was wine and food and music and an overall jovial feel to the evening.  A good crowd showed up despite the rain and we all had a great time and I met a lot of interesting and entertaining people.  And I truly enjoyed looking at and discussing the paintings.  Two of the the abstracts were very large, standing about as tall and wide as I do, and they looked magnificent on the 15′ walls.  When I move into my next apartment I hope to have a such a gorgeous downtown loft with such high ceilings and I will surely look this artist up to help me fill my walls!…”

The artist was Pia Dubitsky.


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

